Vanilla Books’ Soft Opening Giveaway 2016

image

Hey guys! First off, Happy New Year. I know, I know I wasn’t so active here anymore, I am too busy being happy in life. I’m doing so many changes to my plans since last year. And this time, I chose to be happy. Anyway, I’ll post separate post about my bucket list for 2016 and what happened for the past weeks.

Let’s talk about Vanilla Books Ph, they’re independent store selling books (brand new or not) online. They just recently celebrated their soft opening yesterday, January 6 and they’re currently running a giveaway contest!

image

If you want a free book and discount vouchers, you might want to check their online account for instructions how to win.

Here are their accounts:
Facebook Page
Instagram

Happy reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

